contactfeature2

Contact Us

Miranda Restovic
President/Executive Director
Louisiana Endowment for the Humanities
504 523-4352, ext. 126
Direct: 504 620-2486
restovic@leh.org

Brian Boyles
Publisher/Vice President of Content
504 523-4352, ext. 115
Direct: 504 620-2632
boyles@leh.org

Romy Mariano
Managing Editor
LCV & KnowLouisiana
504 523-4352, ext. 125
Direct: 504 620-2478
mariano@leh.org

Patty Palmer
Director of Sales
Cell: 504 884-5351
palmer@leh.org

Chris Robert
Assistant Media Editor
Grants Manager

504 523-4352, ext. 133
Direct: 504 620-2639
robert@leh.org

Jan Clifford
Circulation Manager of LCV
Manager of Institutional Advancement

504 523-4352, ext. 131
Direct: 504 620-2479
clifford@leh.org

Toan Nguyen
Webmaster, Layout and Graphic Designer
504 523-4352, ext. 112
Direct: 504 620-2475
nguyen@leh.org

 

 

Pin It on Pinterest